UPSEE Exam Centres 2019

UPSEE Exam Centres 2019

UPSEE Exam centres list for 2019 has been released by AKTU. The exam is scheduled to be conducted on 21st April 2019 for all the 8 papers. Earlier the exam was conducted on different days for different papers but this year it is going to be conducted on a single day. The UPSEE 2019 examination will held across the cities in the state of U.P and also in the cities outside the state of U.P. Around 42 exam city centres are allotted inside U.P whereas 16 exam city centres are allotted outside U.P. Candidates are advised to be VERY CAREFUL while giving their options for city of examination centre. Candidates are advised to choose cities of examination on the basis of the examination city table given below.

The candidates are advised to choose three examination cities while filling the UPSEE application form online.

  1. If any candidate chooses cities of examination where the examination for the paper opted is not being conducted, he/she shall be allotted an examination city from the respective list and same shall be binding upon the candidate.
  2. Certain examination cities may be cancelled if sufficient number of candidates does not opt for that city. Request for change of city of examination shall not be entertained under any circumstances.

UPSEE Exam centres in the state UP

Sl.No Exam Centres
1 Agra
2 Aligarh
3 Allahabad
4 Ambedkar Nagar
5 Azamgarh
6 Ballia
7 Banda
8 Barabanki
9 Bareilly
10 Basti
11 Bijnor
12 Bulandshahr
13 Deoria
14 Etawah
15 Faizabad
16 Firozabad
17 Ghaziabad
18 Ghazipur
19 Gonda
20 Gorakhpur
21 Greater Noida
22 Jalaun (Orai)
23 Jaunpur
24 Jhansi
25 Kanpur Dehat
26 Kanpur Nagar
27 Kushinagar
28 Lakhimpur Kheri
29 Lucknow
30 Mathura
31 Mau
32 Meerut
33 Mirzapur
34 Moradabad
35 Muzaffarnagar
36 Noida
37 Raebareli
38 Saharanpur
39 Shahjahanpur
40 Sitapur
41 Sultanpur
42 Varanasi

UPSEE Exam centres in other cities

Sl.No Exam Centres
1 Bhopal
2 Dehradun
3 Delhi
4 Jaipur
5 Kolkata
6 Mumbai
7 Patna
8 Ranchi
9 Rohtak
10 Jammu
11 Gauhati
12 Roorkee
13 Chandigarh
14 Chennai
15 Banglore
16 Hyderabad

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for letting us know

Thanks for your feedback.