KEAM Exam Centres 2019

KEAM Exam Centres 2019

KEAM 2019 exam will held across Kerala and Dubai and all the KEAM applicants can choose their preferred exam centre while filling the online application form. The exam centres are not restricted to Kerala alone but includes Mumbai and Delhi too. A total of 18 exam centres is going to host the examination in India and Dubai.

Tentative list of KEAM exam centres 2019

SI NO Exam center Exam Centre code
1 Alappuzha ALP
2 Thiruvananthapuram TVM
3 Kollam KLM
4 Pathanamthitta PTM
5 Thodupuzha TDP
6 Kottayam KTM
7 Ernakulam EKM
8 Thrissur TCR
9 Kattappana KPN
10 Palakkad PKD
11 Malappuram MLP
12 Kozhikode KKD
13 Kannur KNR
14 Kasaragod KSD
15 Mumbai MUM
16 New Delhi DLH
17 Wyanad WYD
18 Dubai DUB

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for letting us know

Thanks for your feedback.