AP EAMCET Exam Centres 2019

AP EAMCET Exam Centres 2019

AP EAMCET examination centres for the year 2019 will be released by The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada. It is estimated that the exam will be held in 40 centres. Candidates appearing for the exam must check the exam centre list so that they can choose the examination venue accordingly. They can choose up to 3 centres from 2 districts as per their preference while filling the AP EAMCET Application Form. The official notification on exam centre list is yet to be released so for now, the candidates can refer to the tentative list of centres to get a fair idea. Examination is will be conducted in 14 districts.

Candidates of E–Category who are eligible and want to take the test in AM-Category, in addition to the test for E-Category should select the option Both (E & AM Category) together, during the submission of the Online Application Form, so that same Test Centre can be allotted to them for both the tests. If not, the candidate may be allotted different Test Centres for E & AM category tests and Convener, AP EAMCET2019 is not responsible in allotment of different centres.

JNTU, Kakinada would try to allocate the exam centre chosen by the candidate but it must also be noted that at times there wouldn’t be any chance to allocate the same centre chosen by the candidate.

  1. The Convener reserves the right to add or delete some online Test Centres from the list of Regional Centres notified.
  2. The Convener reserves the right to allot the candidates to any online Test Centre other than that opted by the candidates.
  3. Candidate has to submit not more than one application either for ‘E’ or ‘AM’ or ‘E&AM’ category test. If any candidate submits more than one application for one category, the Convener reserves the right to reject all the applications or accept any one of them only.

List of AP EAMCET 2019 Exam centres

Districts Regional Centers
Anantapur Anantapuramu Gooty Hindupur Puttaparthi
Chittor Chittoor Madanapalle Puttur Tirupathi
East Godavari Amalapuram Kakinada Rajahmundry
Guntur Guntur Narasaraopeta
Krishna Gudlavalleru Kanchikacherla Machilipatnam Mylavaram Vijayawada
Kurnool Kurnool Nandyal Gajuwaka
Nellore Gudur Kavali Nellore
Prakasam Chirala Markapuram Ongole
Srikakulam Rajam Srikakulam Tekkali
Visakhapatnam Anakapalle Anandapuram Gajuwaka Visakhapatnam City
Vizianagaram Bobbili Vizianagaram
West Godavari Bhimavaram Eluru Narasapuram Tadepalligudem
YSR Kadapa Kadapa Proddatur Rajampeta
Hyderabad LB Nagar Nacharam Secunderabad

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for letting us know

Thanks for your feedback.