AIIMS Participating Colleges 2019

AIIMS Participating Colleges 2019

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi invites online applications (Basic followed by Final Registration) for Entrance Examinations leading to admission in MBBS-2019 Course of AIIMS, New Delhi and 14 other AIIMS which are located at various locations across the country. The number of AIIMS institutes have been increased this year and candidates who want to pursue MBBS course at AIIMS can start the application process i.e., Basic Registration on 30/11/2019 and Final Registration from 21/02/2019 to 25/03/2019.

Under the Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana [PMSSY] Fourteen All India Institute of Medical Sciences have already been established similar to AIIMS, New Delhi. The seat intake details of all the AIIMS institutes are provided in the table below:

SI No Institutes across India Total Seat Intake
1 AIIMS, New Delhi100
2 AIIMS, Bathinda50
3 AIIMS, Bhopal100
4 AIIMS, Bhubaneswar100
5 AIIMS, Deogarh50
6 AIIMS, Gorakhpur50
7 AIIMS, Jodhpur100
8 AIIMS, Kalyani50
9 AIIMS, Mangalagiri100
10 AIIMS, Nagpur100
11 AIIMS, Patna100
12 AIIMS, Raipur100
13 AIIMS, Rae Bareli50
14 AIIMS, Rishikesh100
15 AIIMS, Telangana50

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for letting us know

Thanks for your feedback.